Date Location Time
Sat 17th June Harberton Strawberry Fair Played
Thurs 22nd June South Brent Floral Dance Played
Sat 24th June Ermington Fair Played
Sun 2nd July  Courtney Park, Newton Abbot Played
Thurs 6th July Civic Square, Totnes 19:30
Sat 15th July  Ipplepen Fair 13:15
Thurs 3rd August Rotherfold, Totnes 19:30
Sat 5th August  Stoke Gabriel Carnival 18:00
Thurs 17th August  Totnes Floral Dance 19:00
Sat 19th August Dartmouth Regatta, Victoria Park 13:15
Sat 19th August  Totnes Carnival

18:00

Thurs 24th August Bay Horse Inn Garden, Totnes  14:30
Thurs 7th September Ermington Church TBC
Thurs 7th December South Brent TBC
Fri 8th December St John's Church, Totnes 19:30
First Thursday Every Month Seven Stars  19:30

Rehearsal Times

Monday, Thursday19:30 - 21:30

Training band sessions available on Saturday mornings. Please use ''Training Band' page for details.

Find us at:                          St Johns Church, Totnes

Print Print | Sitemap
© Totnes Band

Call

E-mail